Styrelsen

 
 
 

Ann-Charlotte Ingemarsdotter

Ordförande


Mobiltelefon +46 70 219 14 66
E-post: ordforande@fgo.se

E-post: ac.ingemarsdotter@outlook.com


 
 

Helena Ahlsten

Sekreterare


Mobiltelefon +76 049 49 09
E-post: helena.ahlsten@icloud.com



 
 

Linda Ringi

Kassör


Mobiltelefon +46 723 07 72 27

E-post: utveckling@lindaringi.se

E-post: kassor@fgo.se


 
Ann-Charlotte Ingmarsdotter
 

Bodil Björnberg

Styrelseledamot


Mobiltelefon +46  
E-post: bodil@bjornberg.se 


 
 
 

Petra Duprez

Kommunikation 


Mobiltelefon +46 70 556 34 36
E-post: petra.duprez@gmail.com

 
 

Maria Sund

Kommunikation


Mobiltelefon +46 70 982 96 28 

E-post: maria@sund.se

 
 

Jan Åström

Styrelseledamot


Mobiltelefon +46 708 344 618

E-post: jan.a@comhem.se

 
 

Eva Ellenfors

Styrelseledamot


Mobiltelefon +46 

E-post: eva.ellenfors@gmail.com